Creality
Creality K3
Filter a material table with this printer. The source URL is under Sources & notes.
- Nozzle max—
- Bed max—
- Enclosure—
- Hardened—
- AMS / MMU—
Source: Creality K3 product page · Last checked 20 October 2026
How we verify: a figure is copied from a named source, and a missing figure stays blank. Methodology.
Sources & notes
The Creality K3 does not include a maximum nozzle temperature in our current sources and does not include a maximum bed temperature in our current sources, according to https://store.creality.com/products/k3-multi-material-multicolor-3d-printer. Manufacturer page checked 2026-10-20.
Source checked 20 October 2026.
| Maximum nozzle | — |
|---|---|
| Maximum bed | — |
| Enclosure | — |
| Stock nozzle hardened | — |
| Direct drive | — |
| AMS or MMU | — |
Creality lists the K3 as a pre-order at $849, with estimated shipping from 2 November 2026.
The product page states a 260×260×260 mm build volume and print speeds up to 500 mm/s.
The page does not state a maximum nozzle temperature or a maximum bed temperature.
Questions
What maximum nozzle temperature does the Creality K3 list?
The checked source does not list a maximum nozzle temperature.
What maximum bed temperature does the Creality K3 list?
The checked source does not list a maximum bed temperature.
Is the K3 enclosed?
Enclosure is not stated in the source checked for this record.
Does the K3 ship with a hardened nozzle?
The stock nozzle alloy is not stated as hardened or not hardened.
Materials on this printer
Open a material to see which listed limits the K3 can meet.